London to Cape Town Rally - 1st to 29th January 2012

Special Awards

Salvers Team Prize

No Driver Navigator Car

14Andy ActmanAndy ElcombToyota Hilux19Stuart Rhys-WilliamsColin McConnellNissan Patrol23Steve BluntBob DuckSubaru Impreza

Kent Cup

NoDriverNavigatorCar33Owen TurnerMatthew FowleMG ZR

European Cup

NoDriverNavigatorCar33Owen TurnerMatthew FowleMG ZR

North Africa Campaign

No Driver Navigator Car

23 Steve Blunt Bob Duck Subaru Impreza

Southern Africa Campaign

No Driver Navigator Car

45 Joost Van Cauwenberge Jacques Castelein Porsche 911

True Grit

No Driver Navigator Car

7 Ben Dawson Mike Dawson Ford Escort Mk2

Against All Odds

No Driver Navigator Car

11 James Stephenson Max Stephenson Vauxhall OD 2360

Coup des Dames

No Driver Navigator Car

15 Jane Edgington Gillian Cotton MG Maestro

